[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
9inchesOf 29 / M
"Just a young African American male with big dick"
Winston -Salem, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2016

To view all of
9inchesOf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9inchesOf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,688,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtitsforyou001
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Sexybitch4u6996
Wyoming, United States
FineasWine504
Georgia, United States
rm_Ashhleeh
Pennsylvania, United States
Justmealways1234
Texas, United States
ready2fuck334
Alabama, United States
rm_TasteMyFudge
South Carolina, United States
Maca199312
Region Metropolitana, Chile
needymilf69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
9inchesOf 29/M
Winston -Salem, North Carolina
I'm baaaaaack
Introduction
I'm 23 yrs old , from Winston Salem, I'm here to show off my big dick, I'm looking for anyone down for fun I'm up for anything, NSA or a friend with benefits , don't be shy let's put this site to use

My Ideal Person Someone that is open minded and up for fun if u have age restrictions or not local don't waste my or your time talking bout my dick , Im looking to have some good sex , maybe even try new things , what are u here for?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to cum deep in someone pussy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Porsha from housewives of ATL lol hate the show but she is
Just perfect

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 9inchesOf's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Winston -Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 14, 1992
Hometown: Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: