[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CavemanSamuel 37 / M
"- Clean, polite, exceptionally fit -"
New Bern, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 8, 2016

To view all of
CavemanSamuel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CavemanSamuel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,690,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LilLady65
Michigan, United States
hotcoupleco18
Colorado, United States
mechshanwmn
California, United States
Preloveswee
Florida, United States
Bwc504
North Carolina, United States
Mobettertimes01
California, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
whtchcltbbw85
North Carolina, United States
Tracielove
Nevada, United States
 
Status
CavemanSamuel 37/M
New Bern, North Carolina
In Rochester/Syracuse/Buffalo area for a few weeks for work - come play
Introduction
Relaxed, happy, adventurous and open-minded. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\*I have an exhibitionist streak and you can sometimes find me here on cam* - If I am not responding to chat it's because I'd rather enjoy myself than type. I may not even be watching chat. Feel free to email me and we can talk when I'm not... busy. Annd... that's primarily all I use this site for anymore. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\*update 03/2021* It has been a long time since I've been on this site. My girlfriend and I are living in eastern North Carolina at the moment and she has been unwell for some time. We're a very open and loving couple and she has been encouraging me to find someone to stand in for her sexually until she gets better. I've resisted for awhile but well, obviously I'm done resisting. We practically live in a cornfield and covid is a thing so it's come down to aff, tinder, and okc. My ideal lady just wants me for my body and isn't looking for much more. It's great to develop a friendship but I'm not looking for a new girlfriend. The most ideal situation would be cam partners. More of a business relationship. I love performing on cam and my girl would feel especially great about it if this was more of a "business" relationship. I am good for camp outs, hotel stays (money is never an issue - I stay at nice hotels), your house, my sweet little van, rooftops, beaches, sneaky public locations... That's it. Guys, please refrain from messaging me. I really appreciate the nice words in my cam chat, and all of your tips, but please keep our interactions in my chatroom when I'm on cam. It is super enjoyable performing for you but I'm just not interested in interacting beyond that. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person Loves to fuck in places they shouldn't and loves the camera.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1985
Travels to: philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Relief/Recovery (repo) Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: