Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FemandCplformore 36 / F
"Is this thing working?"
Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2017

To view all of
FemandCplformore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FemandCplformore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,089,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NikkiLynn22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
69hammerlane
Online NOW!
New York, United States
WifeWannaBeASlut
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
glow43212
Pennsylvania, United States
needbbc2day
Ontario, Canada
2forUsexy
Pennsylvania, United States
kinkywifeCrystal
Connecticut, United States
Kmorgan1282
Georgia, United States
sexxypacpl
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
FemandCplformore 36/F
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
.
Introduction
Looking for a GF, or couple for me and my husband. Serious inquires only. Prefer something ongoing. Both Professionals with careers and fam. Time as always is a factor, not looking to waste anyone's time so please respect ours :). Very open with the right per, you just need to be genuine. Update: Currently have a Female FWB, and we are looking to have others join us, Women, and couples welcome.

My Ideal Person A genuine Woman looking for a FWB situation, preferably with a couple, but not an specific prereque. Someone sensual, knows what they want. Sweet, caring, with a little bit of kink. Someone who is looking for a fulfilling friendship. Please no hang ups. It has been very difficult sorting through the hangups, and disingenuous connections. I/We know this site works, because it has worked in the past. There is a small percentage that knows this and are looking the same as us, so please Drop us a connection if you are that person.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: