Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mazzarazza 36 / F
"Bi-curious BBW needs fun!"
Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2016

To view all of
Mazzarazza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mazzarazza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,385,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StrangeOne966
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
Dannyukguy
Essex, United Kingdom
Cosworth081963
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
diskreter_xfun
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
jimbo0987
Essex, United Kingdom
19smiffy67
Essex, United Kingdom
medium20cm
västmanland, Sweden
Bartender190167
Norfolk, United Kingdom
calilongdick454
California, United States
 
Status
Mazzarazza 36/F
Basildon, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I live in essex with my parents. I have a VERY high sex drive and play with my pussy at least twice a day. Im looking for a man (and / or a woman!) who can keep me excited all day with naughty messages, pics and videos. I enjoy video swapping, I like prople who are experimental and likes taking risks ;) i enjoy watching guys play with their arse, i also enjoy watching men fucking / fingering other girls and Im quite happy for videos of me to be shown to other girls. Im bi-curious and want to have fun with another woman. I havent done anything other than kissing a woman before! Once we are all comfortable with each other I hope youll be able to fuck me senseless. I dont drive so Im hoping we can eventually find a way to meet! I know my body type isnt everyones preference, but I hope its yours ;) let me know if your up for it!

My Ideal Person Someone who finds me attractive and wants to play

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 30, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: