Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SHOTAKAN622 55 / T
"Looking for ladies,.men,tv/ts/cds/"
Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2005

To view all of
SHOTAKAN622's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SHOTAKAN622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,689,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
Essex, United Kingdom
California, United States
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Farnborough, Hampshire , United Kingdom
i cant reply to messages,non member
Hi living near Guilford,looking for daytime fun.Fantasies role play what u fancy .Only local please,will not travel too far or accommodate., Looking for ladies,pretty tv/cd/ts.Sexy men too.Love to watch and make your cocks cum.I cant read your messages not a member Hi im looking for sexy ladies/men who like to dress in sexy lingerie..Anything you'd like to try I will play with you..I keep very fit toned and very clean,so send me a message and lets have some fun.xxx Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** ***It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one ***

My Ideal Person anyone sexy and clean no smelly body odour unwashed scumy people thank's '
love aftershave and perfume,not over done though, xxx
Nicely dressed in sexy undies

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG
  • Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 24, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: shagger lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: