Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ScottB84 55 / M
"Enthusiastic, Energetic, Great sense of humour and looking for fun times with like minded friends"
Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2014

To view all of
ScottB84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScottB84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chorleycakes12
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
TODAYOK4
Flintshire, United Kingdom
Rowkie122
Lancashire, United Kingdom
CannockMF
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lady_and_bi_Cuck
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bigdude5334
Somerset, United Kingdom
Gwc43
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ScottB84 55/M
Wrexham, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a per who loves to experiment and enjoys new and exciting experiences. Someone who likes to get to know people and is a loyal friend, extremely supportive, discreet and loves to ensure pleasure is experienced by all concerned. I love to see people enjoying the sexual pleasures in life, this then in turn has a fantastic effect on my enjoyment levels. I am always happy to try anything new with the right friends.

My Ideal Person I love to meet sexually enthusiastic minded friends, who are happy to share and enjoy the natural pleasures of the body and are not afraid to make their fantasies realities!!
You can easily contact me via AdultFriendFinder, if you are interested in swapping any thoughts and ideas.

View more of ScottB84's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: HR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either