Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
along4daride 41 / M
"i meet! love women and men ,tho cpls meet is the only women ive met we still had fun!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
along4daride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view along4daride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,689,750 Active Members!*
along4daride 41/M
Louisville, Kentucky
need some more kinky friends?
I'm open mined ,funny an up for many of things. have a good sex drive still,for how long one may never know? It dont have to be all about sex but i am clean and tested often no stds .Oh yea it seems like this site is for men, and couples ,the single women just dont meet. too emotional ,rarely reply!, judge book by the cover types, around here, Its all good ,even if i match with what they like! i know people from other states are not that way ,i'm not real picky so guess i seem desperate to some. Im like a roller coaster with a upside down loop, scared to ride! but after you do ,you wanta do it again! Truth is the only thing in profiles are what they want u to know about them ,so everyone is 1 sided. Some are no good at making profiles. i message and try to see what ur about ,but i like to chat ,cam or meet with people too so dont be shy! If you would like to know more about me please ask

My Ideal Person i dont have one ,tho if anything i would like a person that's not afraid to do and say what they feel ,have trust and not judge, so many worry about what others think they never really get to live . all i can say is "who are they

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of along4daride's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 10, 1980
Travels to: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: