Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lemmlili 55 / 56 / C
"Playful couple looking for same"
Zurich, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 16, 2016

To view all of
lemmlili's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lemmlili's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,689,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
Minnesota, United States
Piemonte, Italia
Florida, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Louisiana, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
lemmlili 55/C
Zurich, Zurich , Switzerland
We are an adventurous couple looking to expand our circle of play friends, we are both mature and happy in ourselves and will only meet as a couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of lemmlili's responses

  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 28, 1967 November 17, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown