Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
perty_lil_face 33 / F
"26...MILF...BBW....Need I Say More?"
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2009

To view all of
perty_lil_face's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view perty_lil_face's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,017,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
perty_lil_face 33/F
Kernersville, North Carolina
im a sweet per very easy ot get along with. very energetic and outgoing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Drake, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears,
3 Doors Down, Nickelback, Rhiania

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied down to a bed and having 2 men a woman have there
way with me ofr hours while being blindfolded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Drake. I have a fetish for soft big lips and smile. He has
the sexiest lips....Gahh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of perty_lil_face's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 28, 1988
Travels to: Elkin, North Carolina
Hometown: Mount Airy, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: