Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sussexsteve001 55 / M
"Long slow and sweaty"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
sussexsteve001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sussexsteve001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,426,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Georgia, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
sussexsteve001 55/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Dripping precum right now
I'll try and keep this brief. Bi-married, but after 20 years sex ain't what it used to be. I'm away from home a lot and living the lonely life of hotel rooms. Enter you! A guy with a sense of humour and an insatiable sexual appetite (or nearly). Or just horny. One, two or more of you. (Bring a mate.) You'll be smart (ideally), furry (preferably), grown up (25+ to 55 as an indicator), drip like a tap, fuck like a train and kiss like someone who kisses well. Chats are good, but 3D is better than 2D. I'm not after a deep and meaningful relationship. But I love sex and regular sex is even better for both of us. Let's see how we get on.

My Ideal Person Horny, furry, horny, dark haired, horny, brown-eyed, horny, blonde, horny, blue-eyed, horny and furry. Get the idea?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sussexsteve001's responses

  • 55 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 19, 1967
Travels to: Bradford-on-avon, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Hometown: Battle, Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: