Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
thickdick4fun200 68 / M
"looking for sexy fun. if it feels good do it!"
Lancaster, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2005

To view all of
thickdick4fun200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickdick4fun200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,690,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Nevada, United States
thickdick4fun200 68/M
Lancaster, South Carolina
Looking for no-strings hot fun. Open-minded and and ready for almost anything. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone or someones as kinky as i am. No-strings and discreet sexy fun. Transgender and cd's are a huge turn-on for me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thickdick4fun200's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Lancaster, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: permanent vacation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: