Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
want2bfreaky69 53 / F
"i want to be freaky............"
Somewhere, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2007

To view all of
want2bfreaky69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2bfreaky69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,017,445 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettyboi1282
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
ndmyfacerode
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Bigd8i
South Carolina, United States
plesallhols
South Carolina, United States
sctown2
South Carolina, United States
MrDoRight_1
South Carolina, United States
mrnastyandgoodwo
South Carolina, United States
pleasure1723
South Carolina, United States
Taurus1292
Georgia, United States
 
Status
want2bfreaky69 53/F
Somewhere, South Carolina
Introduction
i prefer 1 on 1 sex. Hello! I want someone to talk to... and more. I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm a regular girl, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I tend to be the quiet woman in the room. Experience-wise, I'd like to meet someone who can teach me a few freaky things. Sexually, I'm looking for someone to help me get back in the game. I'm in the mood for good times . I like my partner to be happy and to take things a little slow at first. I want someone who can get me in the mood, keep me there or take me higher. I want someone who can handle the inner woman they bring out of me.....the horny, sex deprived, squirter. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2bfreaky69's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Somewhere, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 25, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: